Ocean Is Theory
Formed in 2007, Ocean Is Theory is a proven indie success story. Their self released EP Into the Mouths of Lions helped the band become a favorite amongst the local Atlanta scene and throughout the Southeast, and allowed them to gain credibility and exposure. While touring, they sold over 6,000 copies of the EP independently and soon caught the attention of retailers who brought the EP on board. At the same time, the band continued to write new material and released their second EP, In My Blood Again, in 2009. In My Blood Again was produced by Matt Malpass (Copeland, Lydia, Relient K) and mixed by producer Mike Sapone (Brand New, Taking Back Sunday).Based out of Atlanta, GA.

Josh Williams – Vocals/Guitars
Nick Novak – Guitars/Vocals
Kevin Cerbone – Bass/Vocals
Clay Carter – Drums/Vocals

Record Label: Razor & Tie

Press Downloads

Upcoming Tour Dates